Esoteric knowledge, part 2: The metaphysical significance of the Swastika

No symbol, perhaps other than the hammer and sickle, stirs up quite as much anger in its contemporary usage, certainly in the Western world, than the Swastika.

The majority of Western people, and their knowledge of religous perennial tradition is at this point so degraded that they associate the swastika only with German National Socialism, and do not consider the origins of the symbol or believe the symbol to have originated in the early 20th century, this is not true.

An Anglo Saxon swastika
with the head of the Fenris wolf

A smaller, but no less misinformed portion of society believes that the GNS party adopted the swastika from Hindu culture, along with the concept of the Aryan race, which in Hinduism corresponds to the caste of the brahmins (monks and priests). This is again only a half-truth. The swastika was not invented by the national socialists, nor stolen from Hindus, it is much older than national socialism, and older than the formal development of Hinduism as it exists as a distinct religion.

The swastika can, in actuality, be traced back to pre-Christian European religion, native American religion, East Asian religion and African religion. It is found all over the world in all manner of traditions in both religous and secular settings. The BBC’s claim that “The world loved the swastika, before Hitler stole it” is in part true, but one cannot steal something that belongs to them, and the swastika belongs to all races.

Whie Wolf of the Chippewa nation,
wearing a swastika

The earliest known use of the swastika dates to 12’000BC, and was found drawn on phallic symbols, clearly denoting its relevance to fertility and reproduction.

There are different styles of swastika, though most have 4 prongs. Some swastika have round prongs, some are straight and some runclockwise whilst others are anti-clockwise. A notable example of a three pronged swastika would be either the triskelion ofthe Manx or Sicilian flags. African swastikas are often 8 pronged.

The number four had many important purposes for traditional people. Firstly, as is evidenced in Hindu scripture, life is a cycle consisting of 4 stages: Youth, work, retirement and death, and there are 4 states: living, death, judgement and either rebirth or ascension into brahman/oneness.

There are also four types of person, IE castes: Brahmin (spiritual leaders), Kshatriya (warriors/law enforcers), Vaishya (merchants/traders/shopkeepers) and Shudra (farmers/labourers). Excluding our modern system, there are four times of day: dawn, daytime, evening and night.

Navajo nation swastika

The year is divided into four seasons. There are four inhabited continents: Eurasia, The Americas, Africa and Australia, and four races inhabiting these continents (white, yellow, red and black people, or a mixture of these four). According to our primeval mythology, the world goes through a cycle of four stages (known in Hinduism as mahayuga) before it is swallowed up and created anew: Satya yuga (age of goodness), Treta yuga (age of three-quarter good),  Dwapara yuga (age of duality, where good and evil balance) and Kali yuga (age of the devil).

Worldwide Distribution of classical swastika use

The number 4 is a sacred number to the way our societies throughout the world used to be organised, back when the entire world was united under one perennial, primordial religion. The caste system was at one time widely practiced not only in India but all across the world, before the religion of equality (of the age of the devil) began to corrupt around the 3000BC, when Lord Krishna died and left us the Bhagavad Gita.

The swastika as a symbol exists, or rather existed, to remind the peoples of the world and of all races the significance of 4, and to encourage our mindfulness of the significance of purifying castes, races, seasons and to keep us mindful of the 4 life stages and the 4 stages of existence that include those beyond bodily life.

The swastika seperates these 4 aspects of each phenomena, but denotes that each part of the whole moves towards the next part. As the prongs of the swastika point to each other, life points towards death, youth points towards working life and summer points towards the autumn.

The death of mainstream usage of the swastika shows a symbolic degredation of and departure from those fundamental concepts founded in our ancient past, and shows a disturbing desire to place worldly pride, the fear of being socially shunned, above a higher, transcendental purpose, the ultimate goal of which is the ascension to brahman, Oneness or the Great Spirit.

Usage of the swastika within Jainism

The swastika, which once served the purpose of uniting the four races of the world under a core metaphysical doctrine, the doctrine of discipline found within the code of the Bhagavad Gita or the Law of Moses, has now been turned by the age of Kali into a symbol of resentment which has made whites of different nations hate each other, turning German on Briton and German on Frenchman, and turning white on black and black on white.

Whilst characterising the swastika as a “globalist symbol” is frankly disturbing, the symbol is global, and whilst it is not a tool with which to destroy all or any of the 4 races, it is a term to empower them.

Isaiah 5:20
Woe unto them that call evil good, and good evil; that put darkness for light, and light for darkness; that put bitter for sweet, and sweet for bitter!

The revival of the swastika as a spiritual power is a necessity, and the swastika is a symbol that should be worn, flown and drawn with pride by all the nations of the world.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.